People First of Missouri

write: PO Box 30142
Kansas City, Missouri 64112

call: (800)  558-8652 (toll free)

email: missouripeoplefirst@gmail.com




Local Chapter Contacts:

 Updated July 19, 2016

Boone County

Mark Satterwhite
msatterwhite@bcfr.org
573-228-0318 cell
http://peoplefirstofboonecountymo.wordpress.com

 

Boonslick

Amanda Himmelberg
amanda@sisterssupportiveliving.com
660-882-2535

Independence

Cathy Enfield or Richard Enfield
mswings9@comcast.net
rlenfield@comcast.net
816-808-4080

 

Iron County

Brandi Turner, Kathy McGraw
bee_turner@yahoo.com, kmcgrawovcs@centurytel.net
573-546-2418
ovcsmo.org

 

Jefferson City

Roger Dickey
badrld@centurylink.net
573-301-2511

Joplin

Chris Mitchell
cbmitch1976@yahoo.com
417-439-7271

Lake Area

Margret Letterman, Mallory Denvir
margretletterman@gmail.com
573-286-7192

 

Madison County

Roger and Wendy Crome
w_crome@msn.com
573-701-6709

Marshall

Sandra Morton
sandralmorton@yahoo.com
www.peoplefirstofmarshallmo.webs.com

 

Maryville

Lauren Zeliff
www.meril.org

 

North East Missouri (Hannibal)

Janet Moser
719-424-5259

North Kansas City

John Whalen
john@concernedcarekc.org
816-494-3026

Pike County

Melony Grote
mgrote@pikesb40.org
573-324-3553 x. 134

Randolph County

Joy Brumbaugh
jbrumbaugh@icanmo.org
660-269-8875 x118

Rolla

Marilyn Whittle
garystevens41@yahoo.com
573-364-2322

 

Sikeston (Scott County)

Amanda Zimmerman
amanda.zimmerman@dmh.mo.gov

Springfield

Dennis Brown
dennisbrown1818@ymail.com
cell: 417-425-8835

St. Charles

Sarah Miley
PeopleFirst@factmo.org
636-346-2694

 

St. Joseph

Sharon Courter
sharonc@msn7.org
816-279-8558 x 1011
www.meril.org

 

St. Louis

Derek Wetherell
dwetherell@paraquad.org
314-289-4277

 

Taney and Stone County

Michael Broy
mabroy05@gmail.com
417-294-5077

 

Tiger Country

Greg Griffin
gregcg3@msn.com
573-474-1844

 

Washington County

Jeff Richards
jeff@wcsb40.com
573-438-2866
http://www.pamdudleycenter.com/people-first/

 

 

 

peoples first of missouri