People First of Missouri

write: PO Box 30142
Kansas City, Missouri 64112

call: (800)  558-8652 (toll free)

email: missouripeoplefirst@gmail.com




Boone County
Contact: Mark Satterwhite, chapter advisor, at msatterwhite@bcfr.org

 

Booneslick
Contact: Amanda Himmelberg, chapter advisor, at amanda@sisterssupportiveliving.com

 

Independence
Contact: Cathy Enfield, chapter member, at mswings9@comcast.net

 

Jefferson City
Contact: Becky and Roger Dickey, chapter advisors, at badrld@centurylink.net

 

Joplin
Contact: Chris Mitchell, chapter advisor, at cbmitch1976@yahoo.com

 

Kansas City
Contact: KCpeoplefirst@gmail.com

 

Kirksville
Contact: Chuck Comstock, chapter advisor, at charles.comstock@dmh.mo.gov

 

Lake Area
Contact: Rena Wilbarger, chapter advisor, at rjwilbarger1@yahoo.com

 

Lebanon
Contact: Bobby O'dell, chapter member/advisor, at robert_odell@hotmail.com

 

Madison County
Contact: Roger Crome, chapter member/advisor, at r_crome1@msn.com

 

Marshall
Contact: Kelly Ray, chapter member, at kellylray@att.net

 

Monroe City
Contact: Heather Hathaway, chapter advisor, at hhathaway@loqw.com

 

Neosho
Contact: Vicki Keeler, chapter advisor at vakeeler@joplin.com

 

Poplar Bluff
Contact: Steve Brasser, chapter advisor, steven.brasser@dmh.mo.gov

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                  

Rolla
Contact: Gary Stevens, chapter member, at garystevens41@yahoo.com

 

Sikeston
Contact: Gloria Shell, chapter advisor, at wagnswoofs@charter.net

 

Springfield
Contact: Marisa Clary, chapter president, at Marclary@aol.com

 

St. Charles
Contact:peoplefirst@factmo.org

 

St. Joseph
Contact: Sharon Courter, chapter advisor, at sharonc@meril.org

 

Washington County
Contact: Jeff Richards, chapter advisor, at jeff@wcsb40.com

 

 

peoples first of missouri